To leave a message in voice mail, dial 651-683-6969 and then enter the five digit extension found in the table below.

Last Name First Name Email Position Voicemail
Last Name First Name Email Position Voicemail
Ali Arlene <Arlene.Ali@district196.org> Media Clerk 60171
Anderson Beth <Beth.Anderson@district196.org> Special Ed. 82703
Anderson Christina <Christina.Anderson@district196.org> Language Arts 83437
Anderson Joshua <Joshua.C.Anderson@district196.org> Special Ed. 83329
Arellano Maribel <Maribel.Arellano@district196.org> Phy Ed 82658
Ariga Satomi <Satomi.Ariga@district196.org> World Language 83311
Barlage Josh <Joshua.Barlage@district196.org> Special Ed. 83325
Beckman Wendy <Wendy.Beckman@district196.org> Athletics Secretary 18205
Behling Lynette <Lynette.Behling@district196.org> Paraprofessional 83381
Bergh Jeffrey <Jeffrey.Bergh@district196.org> Science 83379
Beyer Joel <Joel.Beyer@district196.org> Vocal Music 18325
Blaine Kerry <Kerry.Blaine@district196.org> Tech Eng & Man 82279
Blatzheim Bill <William.Blatzheim@district196.org> Arts Admin; Vocal Music 18202
Blatzheim Kristin <Kristin.Blatzheim@district196.org> Dance 18265
Borman Chris <Chris.Borman@district196.org> Registrar - Student Services 18212
Brinton Kathleen <Kathleen.Brinton@district196.org> Science 82081
Buesgens Pete <Peter.Buesgens@district196.org> Asst Principal 18211
Buesing Lisa <Lisa.Buesing@district196.org> AVID Tutor
Buhr Melissa <Melissa.Buhr@district196.org> Special Ed. 82135
Carolan Jake <Jake.Carolan@district196.org> Special Ed. 82296
Carrier Sylvie <Sylvie.Carrier@district196.org> World Language 83371
Casperson Bart <Bart.Casperson@district196.org> Social Studies 83349
Casperson Cody <Cody.Casperson@district196.org> Special Ed. 83403
Cavalli Tracy <Tracy.Cavalli@district196.org> ELL 83450
Christensen Nichole <Nichole.Christensen@district196.org> FACS 85554
Christiansen Carla <Carla.Christiansen@district196.org> Phy Ed 82007
Christiansen John <John.Christiansen@district196.org> Business 83369
Chum Adrienne <Adrienne.Chum@district196.org> Occupational Therapist
Clendening Chad <Chad.Clendening@district196.org> Phy Ed 82532
Cody Jae <Jae.Cody@district196.org> World Language 83318
Colon Robert <Robert.Colon@district196.org> Campus Security
Coughlin Chris <Chris.Coughlin@district196.org> ASL Interpreter
Craig Susan <Susan.Craig@district196.org> Math 83352
Cyr Darci <Darci.Cyr@district196.org> FACS 18244
Dahl-Nuhring Stephanie <Stephanie.Dahl-Nuhring@district196.org> Language Arts 83459
Daly Kimberly <Kimberly.Daly@district196.org> Paraprofessional
Desens Corey <Corey.Desens@district196.org> Instrumental Music 18266
Dirth Dalen <Dalen.Dirth@district196.org> Phy Ed 83323
Dodge Cliff <Cliff.Dodge@district196.org> MMS 18240
Dolphy Leia <Leia.Dolphy@district196.org> Language Arts 83320
Donely Cheryl <Cheryl.Donely@district196.org> Math 83357
Dorsey Kate <Kate.Dorsey@district196.org> Math 83306
Dove Betty <Betty.Dove@district196.org> Campus Security
Dreier Andrea <Andrea.Dreier@district196.org> World Language 83355
Dylla Shawn <Shawn.Dylla@district196.org> Social Studies 83387
Erdall Don <Don.Erdall@district196.org> Business 83310
Erickson Jennifer <Jennifer.Erickson@district196.org> Captionist 86594
Erickson Nick <Nick.Erickson@district196.org> Social Studies 83364
Fairhurst Donna <Donna.Fairhurst@district196.org> Spec Ed Secretary 18225
Fedje Jessica <Jessica.Fedje@district196.org> Social Studies 83389
Feggestad Megan <Megan.Feggestad@district196.org> ELL 81985
Fish Stephanie <Stephanie.Fish@district196.org> Science 83386
Flugum Jeffrey <Jeffrey.Flugum@district196.org> Social Studies/Admin 18227
Fogolin Val <Val.Fogolin@district196.org> Counselor 18226
Ford Brenda <Brenda.Ford@district196.org> Math 83428
Fritz Nathan <Nathan.Fritz@district196.org> Social Studies 83353
Godfread Miranda <Miranda.Godfread@district196.org> World Language 83336
Gordon Jeremy <Jeremy.Gordon@district196.org> Math 85345
Grande Alix <Alix.Grande@district196.org> Student Support 18253
Gravem Diana <Diana.Gravem@district196.org> Counseling Secretary 18218
Gustafson Michelle <Michelle.Gustafson@district196.org> Counselor 18217
Haisting Scott <Scott.Haisting@district196.org> Social Studies 83344
Hamann Peggy <Peggy.Hamann@district196.org> Paraprofessional
Harvey Herb <Herb.Harvey@district196.org> Special Ed. 88625
Hayes Jerry <Jerry.Hayes@district196.og> Social Studies 83417
Heineman Jen <Jennifer.Heineman@district196.org> Social Studies 83330
Hendrickson Jeremy <Jeremy.Hendrickson@district196.org> Special Ed./Physical Ed. 83037
Henke Lori <Lori.Henke@district196.org> Nurse 18220
Hentges Matt <Matt.Hentges@district196.org> Work Program 18710
Hirte Tony <Tony.Hirte@district196.org> Social Studies 83307
Holter Becky <Becky.Holter@district196.org> Kitchen Manager
Horejsi Melissa <Melissa.Horejsi@district196.org> Vision Services 30688
Jackson Tiffany <Tiffany.Jackson@district196.org> Paraprofessional 83342
Jagim Rose <Rose.Jagim@district196.org> Language Arts 83420
Jirovec Brenda <Brenda.Jirovec@district196.org> Paraprofessional
Johnson Isaac <Isaac.Johnson@district196.org> Mobile Device Tech Support 18239
Jones Virgil <Virgil.Jones@district196.org> Athletics Director 18204
Kauchick Dan <Daniel.Kauchick@district196.org> D-HOH 30678
Kocken Kimberly <Kimberly.Kocken@district196.org> Attendance Secretary 18297
Korba Rachael <Rachael.Korba@district196.org> Paraprofessional
Kusch Anne <Anne.Kusch@district196.org> Admin. Assistant 18213
Kvenild Michelle <Michelle.Kvenild@district196.org> Paraprofessional
LaChapelle Heather <Heather.LaChapelle@district196.org> Social Studies 83017
Langdon Katherine <Katherine.Langdon@district196.org> Special Ed.
Larsen Reid <Reid.Larsen@district196.org> Vocal Music 18293
Larson Kristin <Kristin.Larson@district196.org> Special Ed. D-HH 30677
Larson Ruth <Ruth.Larson@district196.org> Science 83301
Laurent Kalin <Kalin.Laurent@district196.org> Science 83347
Laurent Travis <Travis.Laurent@district196.org> Science 83326
LaValle Justin <Justin.LaValle@district196.org> Phy Ed 83339
Lee Christopher <Christopher.Lee@district196.org> Fab Lab Coordinator 83356
Lee Kaitlin <Kaitlin.Lee@district196.org> Science 86541
Logan Bob <Bob.Logan@district196.org> Work Program 18222
Loiseaux-Purcell Kirsten <Kirsten.Loiseaux-Purcell@district196.org> AVID Tutor
Lundquist Michelle <Michelle.Lundquist@district196.org> Math 83316
Lynch Jim <James.Lynch@district196.org> STEM Coordinator 83414
Madar Faisal <Faisal.Madar@district196.org> Family Liaison 38502
Manning Monica <Monica.Manning@district196.org> Special Ed PT 30694
Martin MaryBeth <MaryBeth.Martin@district196.org> Paraprofessional
McCluskey Andrew <Andrew.McCluskey@district196.org> Media Specialist 18241
McElroy Deborah <Deborah.McElroy@district196.org> Paraprofessional
McKeag Brennan <Brennan.McKeag@district196.org> Special Ed. 85290
McManus John <John.McManus@district196.org> Special Ed. 83397
Melton Brett <Brett.Melton@district196.org> Social Studies 83373
Miller Dusty <Dusty.Miller@district196.org> Career Development 18385
Mohamud Lul <Lul.Mohamud@district196.org> AVID Tutor
Mons Drew <Drew.Mons@district196.org> Principal 18788
Montano Sarah <Sarah.Montano@district196.org> Special Ed. 83422
Moody Kathy <Kathy.Moody@district196.org> Special Ed PT 85357
Moynihan Jan <Janelle.Moynihan@district196.org> Math 83370
Murray Edward <Edward.Murray@district196.org> Science 83341
Mutch Michele <Michele.Mutch@district196.org> Special Ed. 83449
Neuenschwander Karla <Karla.Neuenschwander@district196.org> Language Arts 83423
Nohelty Kelly <Kelly.Nohelty@district196.org> Special Ed. 83363
OBrien Mark <Mark.OBrien@district196.org> Building Chief 18238
Opsahl Claire <Claire.Opsahl@district196.org> Social Studies 82509
Osborne Katherine <Katherine.Osborne@district196.org> Language Arts 83436
Osthus Tezra <Tezra.Osthus@district196.org> ELL 83523
Ostrander Luke <Luke.Ostrander@district196.org> Language Arts 18326
Otte Stacy <Stacy.Otte@district196.org> Language Arts 83362
Otto Michael <Michael.Otto@district196.org> Science 83374
Parker Tony <Tony.Parker@district196.org> School Resource Officer 18223
Pearson Scott <Scott.Pearson@district196.org> SpEd Math coteach 83395
Pena Claire <Claire.Pena@district196.org> AVID Tutor
Perkins Don <Don.Perkins@district196.org> STEM Counselor 18208
Perkins Ellen <Ellen.Perkins@district196.org> Counselor 18242
Peterson Daniel <Daniel.Peterson@district196.org> Math 83435
Peterson Dottie <Dottie.Peterson@district196.org> Special Ed. 83960
Peterson Kristin <Kristin.Peterson@district196.org> Math 83304
Petesch Tracey <Tracey.Petesch@district196.org> Resource Clerk 18745
Ploenzke Patti <Patti.Ploenzke@district196.org> Paraprofessional
Poole Susan <Susan.Poole@district196.org> Cable TV Clerk 18286
Porter Chris <Chris.Porter@district196.org> Art 18267
Preble Jacqueline <Jacqueline.Preble@district196.org> Receptionist
Radichel Kay <Kay.Radichel@district196.org> Language Arts 83361
Randa Keith <Keith.Randa@district196.org> Science 83385
Reget Anna <Anna.Reget@district196.org> ELL 83366
Reuvers Colleen <Colleen.Reuvers@district196.org> Family Support Worker 18256
Ritschel Elizabeth <Elizabeth.Ritschel@district196.org> Paraprofessional 83426
Roy Matthew <Matthew.Roy@district196.org> Paraprofessional 83377
Ryan Mike <Mike.Ryan@district196.org> Paraprofessional 83332
Scalise David <David.Scalise@district196.org> Instrumental Music 18250
Scanlon Chris <Chris.Scanlon@district196.org> Business; Safety Ed 83431
Schegolkov Eugene <Eugene.Schegolkov@district196.org> ELL 82968
Schiebel Derek <Derek.Schiebel@district196.org> Math 83365
Schilling Kerry <Kerry.Schilling@district196.org> World Language 83375
Schmidt Lisa <Lisa.Schmidt@district196.org> Counselor 18214
Scholl Kathy <Kathy.Scholl@district196.org> Paraprofessional
Senty Tabitha <Tabitha.Senty@district196.org> Career Dev. 84496
Seppala Daniel <Daniel.Seppala@district196.org> Math 83456
Seppelt Lisa <Lisa.Seppelt@district196.org> Language Arts 83434
Shabbir Ummara <Ummara.Shabbir@district196.org> Paraprofessional
Shea Maura <Maura.Shea@district196.org> Language Arts 83438
Sikich Chris <Chris.Sikich@district196.org> Work Program 18291
Sikich Pete <Pete.Sikich@district196.org> Mentor Program 83394
Soller Jennifer <Jennifer.Soller@district196.org> Paraprofessional
Spurr Jessica <Jessica.Spurr@district196.org> SchoolPsychologist
Stanton Richard <Rick.Stanton@district196.org> Cultural Family Advocate
Stasson Thomas <Thomas.Stasson@district196.org> Paraprofessional
Stevens Barbara <Barbara.Stevens@district196.org> Special Ed. 83424
Stoffel Jerry <Jerry.Stoffel@district196.org> Groundskeeper
Sullivan Mike <Mike.Sullivan@district196.org> Phy Ed 84666
Swanson David <David.Swanson@district196.org> World Language 88645
Tate Cheri <Cheri.Tate@district196.org> Attendance Clerk 18289
Taylor David <David.Taylor@district196.org> Paraprofessional
Taylor Tamra <Tamra.Taylor@district196.org> Special Ed. 18756
Templeman Anne <Anne.Templeman@district196.org> AVID Clerk
Thompson Evan <Evan.Thompson@district196.org> School Psychologist 18294
Tinder Paul <Paul.Tinder@district196.org> Admin. Assistant 18341
Tracy Byron <Byron.Tracy@district196.org> Technology 10101
Uzlik Leslie <Leslie.Uzlik@district196.org> Paraprofessional
Valandra Jorja <Jorja.Valandra@district196.org> Cultural Family Advocate 37912
VanHulzen Heidi <Heidi.VanHulzen@district196.org> Special Ed. 83405
Voss Scott <Scott.Voss@district196.org> Language Arts 83368
Voss Tzitel <Tzitel.Voss@district196.org> Mentor Program 83358
Wasmund Dalen <Dalen.Wasmund@district196.org> Math 83382
Wilking Susan <Susan.Wilking@district196.org> Paraprofessional
Williams Jenna <Jennifer.Williams@district196.org> Special Ed PT 30669
Woods Kim <Kim.Woods@district196.org> Arts & Activities Sec 18207
Wright Carrie <Carrie.Wright@district196.org> Paraprofessional
Yermishkin Susan <Susan.Yermishkin@district196.org> Principal's Secretary 18201
Zimmerman Tyler <Tyler.Zimmerman@district196.org> Science 83302